W E   H E A R D   H I M   S A Y   I T :
"I will not support closing the Park Hill fire station."
-Mayor Patrick Henry Hays on September 2, 2008

Return Home  |  About Station 5  |  NLRFD Station Map  |  Learn The Lingo  |  Speak Your Piece  |  Links

North Little Rock

Speak Up!
As citizens of North Little Rock, we enjoy a number of wonderful municipal services that set us apart from communities across the region and state. However, the most important of these services must remain appropriate fire and police protection.

As new areas of the city are developed, our fire department must grow with it  by adding stations and personnel. The closure of any of the city's 10 fire stations affects not only the local neighborhood, but the city as a whole.

We encourage you contact your elected officials to see where they stand on the issue of  keeping Station 5 -- and all of city's fire stations -- open.

Not sure of who your elected officials are? North Little Rock Electric has created a Citizen Information Page to help identify your ward and city councilpersons. CLICK HERE to use this tool. The page will open in a new window.

Patrick Henry Hays
City Hall - 300 Main Street
P.O. Box 5757
North Little Rock, AR 72119
(501) 340-5301

Ward 1
Debi Ross
3521 Lakeshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 753-0733

Neil Bryant
3917 Lockridge
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 753-2728

Ward 2
Linda Robinson
5206 South Woodland
North Little Rock, AR 72114
(501) 945-8820

Olen Thomas
4411 Haywood
North Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 945-9433

Ward 3
Cary Gaines
402 W. Scenic Dr.
North Little Rock, AR 72118
(501) 771-2279

John Parker
23 Cliffwood Circle
North Little Rock, AR 72118
(501) 771-2467

Ward 4
Murry Witcher
47 Coronado Circle
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 835-0009

Charlie Hight
1808 Mill Creek Circle
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 758-8396

Visit The Store!

SaveOurStation.Org | A Project of Michael Cossey Design | Hosting by ArkansasFire.Net